Why should I secure my Pool Blitz account?
By securing your account, you're making sure your progress can be recovered if you uninstall the app, or lose access to your device. It also means you can easily transfer Pool Blitz to a new device.
How do I secure my account?
To recover your account, go to the in-game settings menu (grey cog icon) in the top left-hand corner of the main menu screen.
Tap on "Secure" under "Profile Management".
Select one of the available options and sign in. You’re all done!