By Mistake The Game deleted. When I reinstalled it all the data lost. I have signed in already In google account but they not give me any backup. I am not create wb login account but after the data lost xa0 I Create this Account. Just like coc why u people not giving the option load the previous account using google.xa0
Please sign in to leave a comment.